I’m Good, I’m Gone.

Omgggggg so long since I have updated! So sorry! I am so lazy! I realized that some of my looks on flickr are not on here but if you have any questions about them send me and IM in world or just comment on the picture <3 Sorry again! Anyway! I went to the hair fair as every other blogger in sl did. I looooooooooooooove the leverocci and lamb hairs they are sort of perfect! I also like the fd hair! someone buy me some k I am poor etc. anyway! here is a look i did with one of the cute lamb hairs!

 

 

hair - !lamb. Falling (Mesh) – Twix (lamb Bellic) *new at hair fair *

glasses - {mon tissu} Harlow Sunglasses ~ Black (Anouk Spot)

lips - [ glow ] studio – Lipstick – Ferrari Red (Jocelyn Anetine) *new*

top - Leverocci – Tied Satin Blouse_Black (Jin Elfan)

shoulders - Color.Me.H.O.F [AnjaFurShoulders[Black]  (Fashionboi Landar)

pants - .: vive nine :. Adisa Skinny Moto Jeans – Black Stripe (Sanya Bilavio)

bag - ISON – kabuki crocodile tote (onyx) (Harry Hyx)

shoes - Leverocci – Mary Jane Pumps_Nero (Jin Elfan)

poses – Rocha (Lena Hydraconis)

 

 

Thanks guys! I will be more active I hope!

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

