I am back.

Hello everyone. I am back! ❤

I have made a new look from some old clothes and new ones items.

hair : AOHARU_HAIR_Linka01b(Espresso) (machang.Pichot)

skin : ROZENA ~Lime~ milk (Lindsay.Rozen)

ring : HouseofFox :: ForeverYoung Ring (Fashionboi.Landar)

bag : [ glow ] studio – Sheep wool clutch bag (black) (Jocelyn.Anatine)

top : (Milk Motion) My girly dress (Marie.Lauridsen)

skirt : Maitreya Mesh Pencil Skirt (group gift) (Onyx.LeShelle)

tights : *Edelweiss* Black Tights (Moeka.Kohime)

shoes : :Kookie: Vo pumps / Choc / (Kookie.Lemon)

Hope you enjoy the post! I will back from now ❤

I missed you all ❤

Leave a Reply

