Beth / Rest

Hello everyone!!!!!

I hope you are all doing fine! I am so sorry I have not posted for a while! I am so lazy wah -___- anyway! I just love tokidoki soooo much I could die! Everyone go there please oh please! heheh! I also have to say I am so much in love with ItGirls skins soooo much! I love this skin called Florrie! When you buy skin it comes with light and dark brow and sooo many makeups! Also it has a cool teeth layer that looks super cute no matter what your shape looks like!

hair – Clawtooth: Mademoiselle – Coffee (Bubbles Clawtooth)

skin – IT GIRLS -Florrie Pale / Dark Brows (Annie Jolifaunt)

top – (TokiD) spring top (simple red) (MESH) (Maya Levane)

bag – [ glow ] studio – Mink brown fur satchel zipper (brown leather) (Jocelyn Anatine)

scarf – J.E.M scarf fox (Maiali Haiku)

pants – VENENO // Calf Harem Pants (Stevenzuuh GossipGirl)

shoes – (TokiD) casual sandals (light) (Maya Levane)

poses – -no wow- (Lisbeth Gummibaum)

Bye for now!!! ❤

toma ❤

Leave a Reply

