Some Nights.

Hey everyone! Sorry I have been away! I was on a wee work trip! Anyway I am baaaack! Hope you guys have been alright! I am really in love with everything from Glow! It is so good! Waaaah! Also! I really love this top by Gato waaah!

Image

hair – .: vive nine :. Head Games in Auburn (rooted) (Sanya Bilavo)

skin – ITGIRLS – Wixson Skin/ Pale (Annie Jolifaunt)

bag – [ glow ] studio – Mink brown fur satchel zipper (brown leather) (Jocelyn Anatine)

top – GATO- Country Blouse (Mesh) (Lalu Bonetto)

pants – (TokiD) rolled chinos (beige) [MESH] (Maya Levane)

shoes – (Milk Motion) My wood sandals *natural* (Marie Lauridsen)

Image

Wah! I will be putting a few looks out in the next couple of days for you guys!!!

Leave a Reply

