Crows + Locusts

Hey everyone! this will be my last post for a week I am off on a work trip in rl! I hope to see you guys soon! but before that here is a look for you guys! I love this hair soooo much ohhh my gosh so cute! It goes so well with the ItGirls skin! waaaah! Also I am a big fan of this cute little bag from tee*fy and this yum yum skirt from Willow!

hair – ::Exile:: Catwalk(fit 2):Vanilla (Kavar Cleanslate)

skin – IT GIRLS -Florrie Pale / Light Brows (Annie Jolifaunt)

bag – Tee*fy Toy Cam-Mera Bag Old Mocha Leather (Azure Electricteeth)

top – coldLogic top – watts.toffee (coldLogic)

skirt – Willow~ Maxi Skirt – Chocolate (MESH) (Weezey Warwillow)

poses – *marukin* (Valencia Southard)

 

 

Thats all for now! I will miss you guys! Have fun and buy lots of new yum things k!

 

 

Leave a Reply

