Varúð.

I AM BACK! Waaaaah I missed sl! Since I have been gone sooo many new items have popped up! Omg I am dying at the new skin from ItGirls! I am still to blog the next one! Also omgggg dead the new items from u.f.o at c88 will make you htnreihjkfsdbnhiberwf! they are so cute omg omg omg omg! ❤ I am so happy with everything hahaha!

headband – (fd) Daydream Flowers (Peach) (Toast Bard)

hair – .: vive nine :. Feuille in Heidi (parted) (Sanya Bilavio)

skin – ITGIRLS – Eva Skin / Pale (Annie Jolifaunt) *NEW*

sweater – ::{u.f.o}::boyfriend sweater – tweet (Charming Meiler) *NEW AT C88*

skirt – [apart of] .:vive nine:. Mischa Cutout Maxi in Coral (Mai Bilavio) *NEW AT C88*

shoes – ANEXX_ClassicCreepers_Black_ (Machang Pichot)

poses – (marukin) (Valencia Southard)

WAH! I am so happy atm haha! I will probably blog again tonight because I am too much in love with all the new things waaaah!

Leave a Reply

