Generator ^ First Floor.

Hellooooo! I love cats and things atm. While I was looking in Boon I saw someone with the best avi in the world and I cannot explain my feelings for it. Anyway! I am really liking these cute leather shorts from *tea time*! also these studded loafers make me moaaaaan.

 

 

 

hair – .: vive nine :. Tall Tales Pony in DirtyBlonde (Sanya Bilavio)

skin – ITGIRLS – Florrie Skin/ Pale (Annie Jolifaunt)

shirt and sweater – (Chemistry) ZOE SWEATER SHIRT – Yiska (Kimberlee Miles)

shorts – mesh/LEATHER SHORT PANT *Tea Time* Black (tea Xofan)

shoes – (TokiD) studded loafer (black) (Maya Levane)

poses – (marukin) (Valencia Southard)

 

 

 

But thats it for now! Also someone give me 1500L so I can buy a male body co skin and then I can male blog. Please and thanks haha. Also this is one of my all time favorite songs.

 

 

Leave a Reply

